17th International Conference on Crystal Growth and Epitaxy...

 on-line journal

Presenting person
We150 Noriko Akutsu Smoothing of a macro-step induced by discontinuous surface tension
We151 Takashi Fujioka Structures of Chiral Crystal Faces Inducing Autocatalytic Chiral Amplifying Reaction of 2-Substituted Pyrimidine-5-Carbaldehyde
We152 Maunik Jani Surface Characterization of Bi2Te2.9Se0.1 single crystals
We153 Hiroyasu Katsuno Effect of immobile impurities on behaviors of a two-dimensional island
We154 Pawel Kempisty Adsorption of ammonia on hydrogen covered GaN(0001) surface – Density Functional Theory (DFT) study
We155 Sang Yeop Kim Study of interaction and thermal properties between of copper-graphene sheets and LED interface
We156 Robert Král Temperature field measurement at simulated vertical Bridgman crystal growth
We157 Sergii I. Kryvonogov Morphology of the surface of modified  AlN/sapphire substrates obtained by thermochemical nitridation method
We158 Binay Kumar Microscopic Studies on Crystals: Correlation Between Structural, Defects and Surface Features
We159 Gholamreza Nabiyouni Surface roughness analysis of Ni thin films electrodeposited onto rotating disk electrodes 
We160 Ken Nagashima Atomic or molecular resolution investigation of soluble crystals in liquid by frequency-modulation (non-contact) AFM
We161 Yohei Ohkawa Relative Stabilities of Crystal Faces of Anatase Compared by AFM Observation of Micro-etch Pits Formed in Highly Oxidative Environment
We162 Eva Rauls PTCDA adsorption on KCl and NaCl(100) surface studied from first principles
We163 Takaomi Suzuki Specific Surface Free Energy of Crucible Material for Sapphire Crystal Synthesis
We164 Elena A. Vovk Changes in morphology and element composition of nitrided sapphire substrates at layer-by-layer polishing
We165 Yuya Yamada Specific surface free energy of inorganic salt
We166 Mika Yoshida Thermodynamic interpretation of the morphology individuality of inorganic oxide single crystal
© 1998-2024 pielaszek research, all rights reserved Powered by the Conference Engine