E-MRS Fall Meeting 2009

 on-line journal

Presenting person
G-1 Annett Moebius Degradation of Ba0.5Sr0.5Co0.8Fe0.2O3-δ Membrane Material in CO2-containing Atmosphere
G-2 Sonia Escolastico Ceramic Oxygen Membranes
G-3 Hong-Seok Chin Hydrogen permeation Properties of Pd-coated Ni-Nb-Zr-Ta amorphous membranes
G-4 Grzegorz J. Moskal Characterization of NiCoCrAlY powders and coating obtained by plasma sparaying for TBC applications
G-5 Grzegorz J. Moskal Microstructural characterization of Gd2Zr2O7 type of TBC system obtained by APS method
G-6 Grzegorz J. Moskal XRD characterization of new type of pyrochlore powders for TBC applications
G-7 Aleksandra Rozmysłowska Microstructure and thermal diffusivity of La2Zr2O7 powder for TBC aplications
G-8 Aleksandra Rozmysłowska Microstructural characterization of La2Zr2O7 new type of TBC system
G-9 Aleksandra Rozmysłowska Cracks characterization of YSZ and RE zirconates thermal barrier coatings obtained by APS method
G-10 Adlane Sayede Structural and electronic properties of layered titanate Ln2Ti2O7 (Ln = La or Nd)
G-11 Michael Czyperek MEM-BRAIN  Gas separation membranes for zero-emission fossil power plants
© 1998-2024 pielaszek research, all rights reserved Powered by the Conference Engine